Posted in Asos, Mode/shopping, Online/Nettet

Ny Asos curve kjole

Jeg bestillede en ny kjole idag er jeg rigtig glad for da jeg længe havde kiggede på den og om jeg skulle have den viste jeg ikke spurgte nogen venner om det flere sagde ja fordi den var så pæn og stilfuldt (: For det andet så kostet den heller ikke særlig meget 122 kr synes ikke det var slemt for en kjole så fin som den… (:

For at købe kjolen klik på dette link: KLIK HER 

ABOUT ME100% Viscose

SIZE & FIT
Model’s height: 178 cm/5’10”

Size UK 20/ EU 48/ US 16 side neck to hem measures: 89cm/35inLOOK AFTER MEMachine

wash with similar colours, reshape whilst damp,

iron on reverse side, do not tumble dry.Product Code: ZCUDR1601199.

ASOS CURVE

Sleeveless dress by ASOS CURVE. Featuring a polka dot print with a contrast Peter Pan collar, a fitted top,

fine gathered pleats to the waist and a full swing skirt, with a tiny keyhole and button closure to the reverse.

This product isexclusive to our ASOS CURVE collection

Skriv et svar

